Praesidium

Praesidium 2017-2018

Bestuur

Praeses: Bert Veuskens praeses@farmaceutica.be
Vice-Praeses: Marie-Lynn Cuypers vice@farmaceutica.be
Financiën: Julie Van Ballart financien@farmaceutica.be
Financiën: Charlotte Anseeuw financien@farmaceutica.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schachtentemster en onderwijs

Schachtentemster: Amber Lesage schachtentemmer@farmaceutica.be
Onderwijs: Han Mertens onderwijs@farmaceutica.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bedrijvenrelaties en communicatie

Bedrijvenrelaties: Elien De Win pr.farmaleuven@gmail.com
Bedrijvenrelaties: Lena Malcorps pr.farmaleuven@gmail.com
Communicatie: Pieter-Paul Poleunis communicatie@farmaceutica.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cultuur

VP cultuur: Charlotte Bryssinck cultuur@farmaceutica.be
Cultuur: Kaat Vandenbergh
Cultuur: Charlotte Verbeke

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cultuur: Judith Bulcke
Cultuur: Sophie Hendrix

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feest:

VP feest: Lisanne Moons feest@farmaceutica.be
Feest: Ellen Hens
Feest: Justine Moerman

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feest: Margot Suetens

 

Sport

VP sport: Lukas Miesen sport@farmaceutica.be
Sport: Lore Hutsebaut

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fakbar

VP Fakbar: Pauline Ceulemans fakbar@farmaceutica.be
Fakbar: Lore Daenen
Fakbar: Jip Croonen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cursusdienst

 

VP cursusdienst: Nicola Phythian cursusdienst@farmaceutica.be
Cursusdienst: Eileen Van Gils
Cursusdienst: Jolien Delaere

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

International

International: Silke Rimaux international@farmaceutica.be